(11) 2102-0129

Nossa Equipe

Tabeliã Titular
Priscila de Castro Teixeira Pinto Lopes Agapito
e-mail: tabelia@29notas.com.br


Substitutos:
Daniel Silva Lopes Agapito  -  e-mail: daniel@29notas.com.br 
Eduardo Aguiar de Oliveira  -  e-mail: eduardo@29notas.com.br 
Priscila Vieira  -  e-mail: priscila.vieira@29notas.com.br 

Escrituras:
Adilson Rodrigues de Barros  -  email: adilson@29notas.com.br 
Andrea dos Santos Major Alves Lima  - email: andrea@29notas.com.br 
Andrea Fonseca França de Queiroz Pereira  -  email: andrea.pereira@29notas.com.br

Angelica Alves Rodrigues Almeida Taveira  -  email: angelica@29notas.com.br 
Bruna Scorsi  -  email: bruna.scorsi@29notas.com.br
Carolina da Silva Pelegrini  -  email: carolina@29notas.com.br

Edvaldo Alves Lima Junior  -  email: edvaldo@29notas.com.br 
Felippe Raphael Gomes -  email: felippe@29notas.com.br

Flávia de Castro  -  email: flavia@29notas.com.br 
José Jorge Guimarães Junior  -  email: guimarães@29notas.com.br 
Marcello Oliveira da Silva  -  email: marcello.oliveira@29notas.com.br
Marco Aurelio Cardeliquio Jacynto  -  email: marco@29notas.com.br


Procurações:
Cristiane Alves Pinto Pereira  -  email: cristiane@29notas.com.br
Mateus Silva Rocha  -  email: mateus@29notas.com.br

Autenticações/Reconhecimentos de Firmas:
Adilamar Figueiredo da Silveira Sanches Salvadore  -  email: dila@29notas.com.br
Fabiana Ferraz Santos  -  email:fabiana@29notas.com.br


Auxiliares:
Ana Paula Macedo Santos
Bruno dos Santos Barauna
Cibele de Lima Jacob Carvalho
Davy de Jesus
Gabriela de Souza Santana
Jennifer Sobral da Silva
Michele Gomes Lima
Raissa Zacharias Ociscki
Vitoria Borges Ribeiro


Administrativo: 
Elisabete Mendes Totino  -  email: bete@29notas.com.br 
Natalia de Oliveira Mendes  -  email: natalia@29notas.com.br
Luana Aparecida Pereira da Silva  -  email: luana.pereira@29notas.com.br
Simone de Godoy

Conferência:
Valeria Cristina de Jesus Lima

Recepção:
Daniella Alves Santos

Copa:
Amanda Xavier Duarte Lisboa

Limpeza/Conservação:
Maria Luciene Vital Duarte de Figueiredo
Marlene Matins Ferraz Souza